fbpx
Real Patients, Real Results

Reviews

HomeAbout UsReviews

We love our clients, and there’s nothing more rewarding than hearing about the exceptional care and outstanding results they’ve experienced with us. See firsthand how our tailored aesthetic treatments have made a positive impact on their lives. From rejuvenated skin to newfound confidence, their stories come to life here.

Direct Aesthetics IconDirect Aesthetics

5.0 84 reviews

  • Avatar Jen Davis ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had my first peel ever! Was a little nervous at first, but all is turning out great! From the lovely women at reception to dear Valerie who did the treatment. She explained the steps beginning to end. Almost at the end of the peeling. … More
    Will I do this again when I am able to?
    YOU BET:)
  • Avatar Sandra Curran ★★★★★ a month ago
    I cannot say enough good things about Direct aesthetics! They have a wonderful staff fully supporting you every step of the way during your self-care journey. They embrace an individualized approach with compassionate care, in-depth knowledge … More and a good dose of laughter every time I connect with them. 💕
  • Avatar Terri Pearce ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Val ..the owner is welcoming and warm .. After a fun chat I had micro-needling done by her skilled assistant…Tammy is knowledgeable, thorough and unbelievably pleasant. I was comfortable and had a complete understanding of the procedure … More and aftercare when I exited..I am excited for the results.. feels like a mild sunburn just as explained…I highly recommend Direct Aesthetics!
  • Avatar Shawn McCreery ★★★★★ a month ago
    Due to geography, I found myself needing to find a new place for injections. Valeri really took the time to understand my concerns and addressed them thoroughly. Building that level of trust and confidence with a new specialist is crucial, … More especially when it comes to something as personal as facial injections. It was fantastic that she took the time to sit down with me, discuss your needs and concerns, and provide me with all the information I needed to feel comfortable moving forward. Building that rapport is often key to a successful client-practitioner relationship. Here's to a successful first appointment with Valeri!
  • Avatar Amanda MacPhail ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’ve been going to Direct Aesthetics for 2 years and I absolutely love them! Valeri is very knowledgeable and so good at making you feel comfortable during injections and when asking questions. I have learned so much about skincare from … More her, she has completely transformed my skin! Emily is also incredibly helpful and so sweet! I love every visit with them and will continue to go to them for all of my skin care needs. I was recommended by a friend and I’ve also recommended 2 friends to her and we’ve all had the same experiences. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kyle Brenner ★★★★★ a day ago
    Valeri & her team are rockstars! She is so knowledgeable and passionate about her craft, as well as always professional & welcoming.
  • Avatar Sherri Bishop ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Staff so welcoming. Great atmosphere of help and encouragement to my needs.
  • Avatar Jennifer Aldrich ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Love, love, love Direct Aesthetics! Tammy is my go-to, but the entire team ia helpful, knowledgeable, and never pushy.
  • Avatar Bailey Cronn ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Been going to Val for 5 years and love her and her team! The sweetest and most knowledgeable person when it comes to all things skin!! She is the BEST
  • Avatar Angie H ★★★★★ a month ago
    Direct Aesthetics is a wonderful place. They offer something for everyone, from skin care to wellness. Everyone is joyful & very knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Erin Wenger ★★★★★ a month ago
    Direct Aesthetics is my go to go for all my skin care needs. Professional, individualized care with every visit.
  • Avatar Alivia Dickson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The whole team at Direct Aesthetics is wonderful. I’ve been in to see them a few times now & they just make me feel so comfortable. Val is knowledgeable, sweet, & helpful. Absolutely recommend!
  • Avatar Sue Yentz ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Val and Tammy know how to take care of my skin! They have great products too. We all need a little something 😊
  • Avatar Megan Guiles ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would never go anywhere else! They made my first time experience a breeze. So patient and informative. I highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Emily Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Such a salubrious atmosphere! From the moment I walked everyone was so welcoming and sweet. I worked directly with Tammy who is kind, knowledgeable and an absolute treasure.
  • Avatar Mickenzie Brancheau ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    If you’re looking to get stuff done for your face but aren’t sure about it, or where to go, Direct Aesthetic is the best. They’re very helpful when you have any questions about anything, and every time I’ve had something done, it’s always … More been good and they’re always so nice and welcoming! Love the environment.
  • Avatar Brianna Leep ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Parker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Tammy is very knowledgeable and encouraging! The whole staff is upbeat and kind. I feel like the are a wellness cheer team!
  • Avatar Theresa Ockaskis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Valeri is so passionate about achieving the absolute best results! She listens to my concerns and upon my request will suggest multiple options to consider based upon my needs (there is never a salesy approach or pushing products -sometimes … More its as simple as changing skincare routine to achieve maximum impact).
  • Avatar Paige Mortensen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So glad I went with them for my first time! I will be going back for sure. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar Jennifer Monti ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Huge Fan. Very efficient appointment process. Warm and cozy atmosphere. Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. Appointment times are honored with no waiting (always a nice plus in our busy world). Already looking forward to booking more … More services with them.
  • Avatar Katie Campbell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Valeri was wonderful at taking the time explaining everything, the whys of the aging process and how dermal fillers play a role. I could not be happier with the results! 10/10 recommend Direct Aesthetics!
  • Avatar Becky Downey ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience. Went seeking information and had a free consultation with Tammy. Very informative. Everyone was very kind.
  • Avatar Alicia Scott ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I cannot recommend Valeri and her team enough! They are all so caring and knowledgeable when it comes to the science behind skincare. She has simplified my routine SO much over the past year, and changed my skin for the better. I just turned … More 40 this past month, and this is the best my skin has looked since I was in my twenties! For the first time in my adult life, I feel confident enough to leave my home without makeup aside from tinted moisturizer and spf. I call that a win! Everyone at Direct Aesthetics is so kind and accommodating. The office environment is warm and inviting. I feel pampered the moment I walk in! Valeri genuinely listens to my concerns and provides several solutions that will target each issue. She helps you enhance and maintain your natural beauty and anatomy. I never feel pressured to make extreme changes. She encourages gradual, very natural treatments!
    Make an appointment at Direct Aesthetics and get glowing! You will thank yourself. 🙂
  • Avatar Daniel DeYoung ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am so thoroughly impressed by Val and her team. Her clinical acumen is unmatched, and I have the utmost respect and trust in her care and skill set. She has a vast knowledge of all things skin care, and is one of the kindest and most … More genuine providers I have met. Book a consultation with Val, and I promise you won’t regret it!
  • Avatar April Elrod ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They are an amazing team very welcoming as soon as I enter the door, I will never go anywhere else for my services.
  • Avatar Jamie Berris ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Val is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. She takes time with her clients to really listen to their needs. Her space is comfortable and welcoming and she's an expert at what she does!
  • Avatar Elana Hostetter ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Knowledgeable with a warm, friendly atmosphere. I already scheduled my next appointment! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Nancy Holt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Lisa Groesser ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Val provided great education and recommendations! Extremely friendly and professional!
  • Avatar Carly Cordova-Molidor ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience as a Direct Aesthetics newbie and being new to a B12 shot, coming in, I had a lot of questions....Tammy was very knowledgable, informative and professional and made me feel comfortable about trying something … More new to help with fatigue. So informative, I went back a few weeks later to try the immune booster IV and I am feeling so much better! I will be back 🙂
  • Avatar Addison Groesser ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great advice! Very kind and actually took the time to teach me about my skin and recommend some products.
  • Avatar Sue Randall ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tammy is amazing! I went in for derma planeing for an upcoming wedding. She is so thorough and it is some thing everybody should treat themselves to!
  • Avatar Jeannie Sage ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Valeri is wonderful and her skillset is superior.
  • Avatar Morgan Noffke ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Debra “Debi” Brunette ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have going to direct aesthetics for a little over 2 years now! I’m so happy with my results. Val explains services very well and complaints your features to look natural. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar collin scott ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great addition to Rockford! Love the staff and the services they provide. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Avery Petersen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amazing people!! Make you feel so comfortable the whole time!!
  • Avatar Caylin Engle ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Everyone at Direst Aesthetics is THE BEST!! From Emily greeting you as you walk in to Tammy and Valeri walking you through each treatment option and administering such care during each visit. I leave every appoint with a big smile and looking … More forward to returning!! I cannot reccomend enough!!!
  • Avatar julianna p ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jessica Bolan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Justine Scogg ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have never felt more comfortable and confident in my skin. My skin journey has not only been educational but fun working with Valeri to preserve and enhance my natural beauty. Wouldn’t trust anyone other than the DA aesthetics team!
  • Avatar Danielle Maki ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Such a lovely crew at DA! Thank you, Val, for squeezing me in for a quick Vitamin B12 injection! You rock!!
  • Avatar Jane Matthews-Di Pirro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Valeri knows her skin science! I love that her practice is research based, and she is so kind and approachable. I never feel rushed during our sessions. Likewise Emily is very quick to respond to concerns via email and share her personal … More experience with the various products. I just had my first peel and am very excited to see the results!
  • Avatar Andrea Zomberg ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Make an appointment now! The level of expertise and personal care is superb!
  • Avatar Janine Bishop ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you want someone who is caring and knowledgeable Direct Aesthetics is the only place to go. Val is so patient and genuinely has your best interest in mind. She wants you to be happy and look your best. I have never felt like she was … More just trying to sell me something, instead she takes her time to really understand what you’re looking for and how she can support.I trust her advice because of her experience, education and her love for what she does. If you want the best, you go to the best and Direct Aesthetics is it!
  • Avatar Sue Randall ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I absolutely love the way my face feels after my VIP all at Direct Aesthetics. It’s definitely younger looking, but also tighter feeling, and I see some of my discoloration spots have disappeared. Great place and I highly recommend to anyone. … More
  • Avatar Chelsea R. Moore ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Mary Eteo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I recently went to Direct Aesthetics for a Dermaplaming procedure with Tammy. My skin felt wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend her and I will be going back.
  • Avatar Jessica T ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Val is the only person I trust for injections. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional and explains everything before doing a procedure. Her prices are reasonable, as well. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Monica Paredes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Awesome experience! I saw Tammy for a Vitamin B12 shot, it was super quick, easy and it didn’t hurt at all! Felt energized for days!!
  • Avatar Tom Hillen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Val is AMAZING!! She is so knowledgeable about all things skin care that your visit is more than just what you booked for. She has an infectious personality and the skill set to match! I drive from GR to visit Direct Aesthetic and recommend … More it to all my friends. Professional, fun and informative! DA is the authority in skin care and aesthetic.
  • Avatar Missy B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Val is simply the best. She is knowledgeable, attentive and kind. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Sarah Cramer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Val did an amazing job!! She was so honest and gave her professional opinion. I'll keep going back to her for everything I choose to do in the future. Highly recommend. 5/5 stars ❤️
  • Avatar Madeline Parker ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot recommend Valeri Rusco and Direct Aesthetics highly enough! I have been going to Val for botox and lip filler for a few years now. She is honest and kind, an expert in her field, and most importantly, she genuinely wants what is … More best for her clients.I recently moved out of state, but I schedule my trips home around being able to see Val. No matter where I live, she is the only person I will trust with injections.
  • Avatar Corey Ball ★★★★★ a year ago
    Direct Aesthetics has all the good vibes. The new office is gorgeous and inviting. Val is one of the best in the business and really takes the time to explain the process of each treatment and what makes sense for your skin type. Make an … More appointment and see for yourself, you won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar Krysta Meyer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Valerie is awesome and I won’t go anywhere else! She is very knowledgeable in her craft and will only recommend what she thinks you would be happy with, even if it means less services you pay for. She is so wonderful!
  • Avatar Mandee Klukowski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Val at Direct Aesthetics is a wonderful, knowledgeable provider who will give you amazing results. She is an honest provider and lets you know what you need and what you don’t need, not just trying to sell you on treatments you don’t need. … More I highly recommend her to everyone!
  • Avatar Erin Christina ★★★★★ a year ago
    Valeri is amazing! She made my first experience with Botox wonderful. I loved the welcoming and comforting atmosphere. She was very knowledgeable with explaining the procedure and talking me through it. I love the results of my lip flip … More and can’t wait for my next visit!😊
  • Avatar Chrissy Easdon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience with Valeri and direct aesthetics has been just wonderful, every time. It is always obvious to me how much she loves what she does, and how good she is at it. I feel special and beautiful each time I leave and always look … More forward to the next time. She does not disappoint ! Her office is lovely and laid back, and she is warm and genuine. She exudes professionalism, competence and genuine gratitude to make people more beautiful. Thanks Val!!! I’ll be seeing you soon !
  • Avatar Brianna Eslinger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Where do I start!? Val is a amazing! She makes every visit so comfortable and personable and she clearly and expert in her field. I get Botox with her regularly and have gotten my lips filled and I love how natural every treatment looks. … More Can’t say enough good things about Val and her business!
  • Avatar Karen Lanning ★★★★★ a year ago
    Val is a such an amazing, talented, and kind professional! I travel from South Carolina and Florida for her services. And, she's as cute as a "bug's ear" ❤
  • Avatar Jennifer Partridge ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have gone to Val for several services and have been extremely satisfied with not only the results but her bedside manor. She is very professional and explains everything in detail so you understand the process/procedure. I most recently … More had a B-12 Injection. I had a cold and went to bed that night and woke up feeling refreshed, not nearly as congested and a boost in energy. I highly recommend Val with Direct Aesthetics for all of your Medical Spa needs.
  • Avatar Erika Whitten ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Coming on here to give a 5 star review that I hope everyone gets to read. Valeri went over the top when doing my consult. I heard great things about her and ran into some TMJ trouble and reached out! I am here to say she is THE MOST honest … More professional I have ever come across. She so is well educated and professional. Although I booked my appointment for one specific service, she offered me a different suggestion and it made sense. She explained how and when(considering my circumstances) she could help but clearly stated that there was probably a few other things I should be trying first. I left my first appointment with no Botox and no charge. Valeri showed genuine concern and went out of her way to meet and care for me at her office during a time her office usually isnt open.I would like to add I was in pain, uncomfortable and hoping to get some relief asap and she made sure not to take advantage of that.. I will be Back to Direct Aesthetics in the near future and I cant wait! Thank You Valeri!
  • Avatar Katie Wray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Valeri is an amazing, professional with lots of knowledge on products and skincare. I highly recommend the VIPeel to help reach your flawless, rejuvenated skin goals. She explained the procedure thoroughly and was detailed with post care … More instructions. She's friendly, funny and down to earth personality.
  • Avatar sarah fryover ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Highly recommend. Tammy was so sweet and did such a wonderful job.
  • Avatar Angela Lothschutz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent aesthetic company, very clean and professional service. Valeri takes the time to fully explain each process and how you can get the biggest benefit. She truly cares for each of her clients, making you feel and look your best! … More During my consultation I learned so much about how to properly care for my specific skin type and which products to use at home. The results have been amazing!! I’m truly thankful that I chose to trust Valeri and Direct Aesthetics for all my skin care concerns!
  • Avatar Terri Baumgardner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have had several services done with Valerie at Direct Aesthetics. She is knowledgeable about her services and products. She explains everything in great detail and always makes sure you’re comfortable throughout the entire process. Her … More space is clean and the whole environment is happy and friendly. I am a lifelong customer.
  • Avatar Lisa Edwards ★★★★★ a year ago
    It is so nice to find a place that takes the time to listen to your concerns and truly consults you on the best options. I felt well taken care of throughout the entire process. There was extra consideration to ensure that I felt comfortable … More and it was truly a partnership in determining what the best course of action that would allow me to look my best self.
  • Avatar Tamara Cnossen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Valerie is very professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable. And the results look amazing!
  • Avatar S Winfrey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I really can’t say enough good things about Val and her talents. She is honest not sales pitches at all like other places that provide these type of service. She knows what she’s doing and is a true artist at erasing the years of time … More and restructuring your to your face and skin. She’s so good I drive all the way from Traverse City to Rockford to have my filler and Botox done by her💕. She is “wicked” good.
  • Avatar Marie Bart ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Absolutely wonderful place. From the quality of customer service to the product they provide. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Heather Bernard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Val is the best! She makes me feel SO comfortable at each appointment and I always look forward to seeing her next.
  • Avatar Dana Jacks ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Direct Aesthetics. Not only is Val knowledgeable, but entertaining in the process. Great selection of services, products and recommendations.
  • Avatar Ruby Schaefer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Another satisfied customer. 5 star is not enough to convey my appreciation of this clinician.
  • Avatar Jeannine Dodge ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Knowledgeable, professional, individualized consultation.
  • Avatar Ruth DeLange ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Val has helped change my life! Headaches are gone thanks to her correct distribution of “TOX” in the base of my skull. Plus it’s like having drinks with a friend every time I have an appt. Thanks girl! ❤️

Schedule an appointment today!

Reschedule Appointment

To reschedule an appointment, please login to the patient portal by clicking the button below:

 

Close Window

Patient Portal

Click the button below to log into the patient portal:

Close Window

Book Appointment

Are you booking as a New Client or Existing Client?

Close Window

Hello world.

This is a sample box, with some sample content in it.